TAM Group

TAM Group’s primary goals are value enhancements of real estate assets and to create attractive, sustainable urban environments. We do this by offering qualified services oriented toward real estate asset management and value enhancement; place management focused on urban development as well as the establishment and development of shopping destinations, gallerias, and malls. TAM Group consists of TAM Asset Management, TAM Hood Consulting, and TAM Retail.

 

When TAM Group was started in 2002, its services were geared toward transaction/acquisition advice and asset management. Over the years, these services have developed, and TAM Group now also offers a broad spectrum of real estate development and urban development services and skills, from comprehensive strategic advice to property management.

 

A common denominator for many of the TAM Group’s assignments is that they often are change management projects, where our innovative thinking and creativity, combined with our many years of experience in real estate development and urban development, is key to the assignment’s success.

 

Our clients range from large international investors, building contractors, and municipalities to smaller contractor-run real estate owners.

 

A key goal within TAM Group is to always strive for an assignment’s commercial success while contributing to good community development and urban development, and clear consumer benefit.


Andreas Philipson

CEO and Founder

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 209 77 60

andreas.philipson@tamgroup.se



Elina Thunberg

Project Manager TAM Group
Cell: +46 (0) 70 276 95 89
elina.thunberg@tamgroup.se



Lizet Sanchez

Office Manager
+46 (0)8-5180 12 40
lizet.sanchez@tamgroup.se



Mats Gabrielson

Project Manager TAM Group
Cell: +46 (0)72 504 04 88
mats.gabrielson@tamgroup.se



Nina Björstrand

Sustainability Strategist
Mobil: +46 (0) 70 540 54 61
nina.bjorstrand@tamgroup.se



Philip Kouvatsis

Analyst
Cell: +46 (0)70 176 12 54
philip.kouvatsis@tamgroup.se



Sanna Wallin

Project Manager TAM Group

Mobil: +46 (0)70 999 40 06

sanna.wallin@tamgroup.se



Stina Oja

Senior Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0) 70 625 64 24
stina.oja@tamgroup.se



Susanne Pollack

COO TAM Group
Cell: +46 (0) 70 550 54 65
susanne.pollack@tamgroup.se



Veronica Sandström

Project Manager TAM Group
Mobil: +46 (0)70 797 57 17
veronica.sandstrom@tamgroup.se