Staff


Anders Atterström

Building Maintenance Technician – technical operation and building maintenance, Nacka Strand

Maintenance hotline: 08 545 415 56



Andreas Philipson

CEO and Founder

Mobile: +46 (0) 70 209 77 60

andreas.philipson@tamgroup.se



Anna Edlund

Assistant Project manager, TAM Retail Malmö
Cell: +46 (0) 73 801 06 15
anna.edlund@tamgroup.se



Anna K Johansson

Project Manager
Cell:+46 (0)702 74 99 66
anna.johansson@tamgroup.se



Anna Zdrilic

Project Manager, Malmö
Cell: +46 (0) 70 410 47 47
anna.zdrilic@tamgroup.se



Charlotta Rosén

CEO and Partner

Cell: +46 (0)70 249 98 37
charlotta.rosen@tamgroup.se



Charlotte Sahlén Johanson

Project Manager and COO Tam Retail Göteborg
Cell: +46 (0)70-22 77 022
charlotte.sahlenjohanson@tamgroup.se



Christer Danielsson

Building Maintenance Technician – technical operation and building maintenance, Nacka Strand

Maintenance hotline: 08 545 415 56



Christina Wahlstedt

Commercial Manager – contract issues for commercial premises, Nacka Strand

Mobile +46 (0) 72 576 28 05

tina.wahlstedt@tamgroup.se



Christoffer Rodin

CEO of TAM Asset Management/Administration manager Nacka Strand

Cell: +46 (0)72 238 16 76

christoffer.rodin@tamgroup.se



Elina Thunberg

Project Manager TAM Group
Cell: +46 (0) 70 276 95 89
elina.thunberg@tamgroup.se



Georg Belessis

Technical Manager – day-to-day technical management issues, Nacka Strand
Cell: +46 (0)73 922 04 52
georg.belessis@tamgroup.se



Henrik Hallberg

Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)722 09 43 01
henrik.hallberg@tamgroup.se



Jens Lindgren

Project Manager TAM Retail Göteborg
Cell: +46 (0) 733 98 33 90
jens.lindgren@tamgroup.se



Jens Persson

Project Manager, Malmö

Cell: +46(0)702 17 71 65

jens.persson@tamgroup.se



Lizet Sanchez

Office Administrator
+46 (0)8-5180 12 40
lizet.sanchez@tamgroup.se



Magnus Lundgren

CEO TAM Retail, partner and board member TAM Group

Cell: +46 (0)708 99 22 33
magnus.lundgren@tamgroup.se



Mats Gabrielson

Project Manager TAM Group
Cell: +46 (0)72 504 04 88
mats.gabrielson@tamgroup.se



Mats Nilsson

Senior Director/tenant issues Nacka Strand

Cell: +46 (0)70-510 02 00
mats.nilsson@tamgroup.se



Nicole Hjertstedt

Assistant Project Manager TAM Retail
Cell: +46 (0)72 249 59 66
nicole.hjertstedt@tamgroup.se



Owe Löfquist

Chairman TAM Asset Management/Senior Advisor Nacka Strand

Cell: +46 (0)706 78 33 64
owe.lofquist@tamgroup.se



Philip Kouvatsis

Analyst
Cell: +46 (0)70 176 12 54
philip.kouvatsis@tamgroup.se



Robert Strandberg

vice CEO TAM Retail, partner

Cell: +46(0)705 94 96 24
robert.strandberg@tamgroup.se



Thomas Näslund

Project Manager

Cell: +46 (0)709 44 75 86
thomas.naslund@tamgroup.se